Unable to load the specified news feed due to the following error(s): Error encountered reading feed: The remote server returned an error: (410) Gone.

Contact Us

Upper School

1100 Jamestown Road
PO Box 8702
Williamsburg , VA 23187-8702
Ph: (757) 229-6026
Fx: (757) 259-1401

Lower School

1100 Jamestown Road
PO Box 8702
Williamsburg , VA 23187-8702
Ph: (757) 229-2642
Fx: (757) 259-1404


Sister Mary Jeanne Oesterle 

President
(757) 259-4678
mjo@walsingham.org

 

Mary Johnston

Lower School Director
(757) 259-1412
mjohnston@walsingham.org

Neil Bailey

Director of Athletics
(757) 259-1425
nbailey@walsingham.org

 


 

Devin Arnold

 

Director of Advancement

(757) 345-2105

darnold@walsingham.org


 

 

Courtny Moulton

Events Coordinator
(757) 259-1408
cmoulton@walsingham.org

Jennifer Cryts

Business Manager
(757)259-1415
jcryts@walsingham.org

Julie Kavanaugh

Accountant
(757) 259-1431
jkavanaugh@walsingham.org

Scottie Boyd

Director of Extended Care
(757) 345-2103
sboyd@walsingham.org

 

© Copyright 2010 Walsingham Academy

Photography by HaLee Curtis Photography, Kim Kiely Photography, and Savand Action Photography
Privacy Policy | Email Settings

 

Walsingham Academy offers admission to academically qualified students without regard to religion, race, sex, or national origin.

1100 Jamestown Road, Williamsburg , VA 23185
Upper School  (757) 229-6026
Lower School (757) 229-2642